Become A Customer
About Us
Golden Days with Vakıf Katılım Golden Days with Vakıf Katılım

Golden Days with Vakıf Katılım

With Gold Days; Vakıf Katılım offers the opportunity to valorize your jewelries and golds such as quarter, half, Cumhuriyet gold coin, bracelet, ring, necklace etc. of every carat and bring into the economy.

What is Gold Days?

On Vakıf Katılım’s gold days, bring your jewelries and golds such as gram, quarter, half, Cumhuriyet gold coin, bracelet, ring, necklace etc. of every carat to our Branches and let us deposit them as 24 carat pure gold into your accounts.

Features

Features

It can be opened in gram of gold.

Golden Days Branch Calendar

MAY, 1ST WEEK
DATE DAY BRANCH TELEPHONE ADRESS
06/05/2024 Monday AVCILAR 08505826046 Üniversite Mahallesi, E-5 Yanyol (Londra Asfaltı) Caddesi No:54/H/1 B blok Avcılar / İSTANBUL
07/05/2024 Tuesday IHLAMURKUYU  08505826042 Tepeüstü Mah. Alemdağ Cad. No:572/D Ümraniye / İstanbul
08/05/2024 Wednesday ESENLER 08505826058 Fevzi Çakmak Mah. Atışalanı Cad. No: 32 / A Esenler / İstanbul
09/05/2024 Thursday ŞİRİNEVLER 08505826124 Şirinevler Mahallesi Fetih Caddesi No:11A Bahçelievler/İSTANBUL
10/05/2024 Friday KESTEL 02243248300 Ahmet Vefik Paşa OSB Mah. Bursa Cad. Kestel OSB Sit. No: 75 A/1 Kestel / Bursa
MAY, 2ND WEEK
DATE DAY BRANCH TELEPHONE ADRESS
13/05/2024 Monday ÜMRANİYE 08505826002 Atatürk Mah. Alemdağ Cad. No:90/A Ümraniye / İstanbul
14/05/2024 Tuesday FATİH 08505826013 Ali Kuşçu Mah. Macar Kardeşler Cad.  No.52 Fatih / İstanbul
15/05/2024 Wednesday TAŞDELEN 08505826158 Güngören Mahallesi Turgut Özal Caddesi No:73A Çekmeköy / İstanbul
16/05/2024 Thursday ÇUKURAMBAR  08505826089 Kızılırmak Mah. Muhsin Yazıcıoğlu Cad. No: 25/D Çankaya/Ankara
17/05/2024 Friday OSMANBEY 08505826054 Meşrutiyet Mah. Halaskargazi Cad. No:118/A  Şişli / İstanbul
MAY, 3RD WEEK
DATE DAY BRANCH TELEPHONE ADRESS
20/05/2024 Monday SULTANÇİFTLİĞİ 08505826032 Cebeci Mah. Eski Edirne Asfaltı Cad. No:692/A Sultangazi / İstanbul
21/05/2024 Tuesday IHLAMURKUYU 08505826042 Tepeüstü Mah. Alemdağ Cad. No:572/D Ümraniye / İstanbul
22/05/2024 Wednesday SUBURCU 08505826062 Karagöz Mah. Karagöz Cad. No: 2A Şahinbey / Gaziantep
23/05/2024 Thursday BEŞYÜZEVLER 08505826121 Hürriyet Mah. Eski Edirne Asfaltı Cad. No:148 / A Gaziosmanpaşa / İstanbul
24/05/2024 Friday BÜYÜKÇEKMECE  08505826193 Dizdariye Mahallesi, Mimar Sinan Cad. No:4 Büyükçekmece/İstanbul
MAY, 4TH WEEK
DATE DAY BRANCH TELEPHONE ADRESS
27/05/2024 Monday PENDİK 08505826024 Batı Mah. Gazipaşa Cad. Ortanca Sokak No: 46 Pendik / İstanbul
28/05/2024 Tuesday MERTER 08505826015 Mehmet Nesih Özmen Mah. Fatih Cad. No:18/A Güngören / İstanbul
29/05/2024 Wednesday BURSA 08505826016 Doğanbey Mah. Doğanbey Cad. No:6 Osmangazi / Bursa
30/05/2024 Thursday ALTUNİZADE 08505826072 Altunizade Mah. Mahir İz Cad. No:28/A  Üsküdar/İstanbul
31/05/2024 Friday EMİNÖNÜ 08505826057 Rüstempaşa Mah. Kalçın Sok.  No:7/1 Eminönü / İstanbul

Our branches with Golden days are published on our website.

You can perform the sales transaction after 5 working days, which is the conversion period of the gold deposited in your account on the golden day.

All deposits and participation funds, except those belonging to official institutions in the custody of credit institutions, credit institutions and financial institutions, are insured by the Savings Deposit Insurance Fund.

Except for those belonging to official institutions, credit institutions and financial institutions, the total balance of current and participation accounts up to TL 650.000 is covered by insurance.

You can open your Gold Participation Account with a minimum of 50 grams.

It is deposited into the account as 995/1000 g pure gold.

Download Vakıf Katılım Mobile Branch Now!

With Vakıf Katılım Mobile Branch, you can carry out many banking transactions from your mobile devices with Android, İOS and Huawei operating systems in a fast and safe manner.

iPhone Android iPhone iPhone